Patient Reviews

Reviews for AestheticFX

Patient Feedback

When you visit AestheticFX, we want you to feel like you belong to a family. There's nothing we care more about than making you comfortable and providing you exceptional results. However, we know when choosing a cosmetic facility to call home, you have a lot of choices. At our Frisco, TX location, we want you to rest assured that you've made the right choice putting your aesthetic desires in our hands. Take a look at what our past and present patients have said about our team so you can feel confident that AestheticFX can help you make your dreams come true.

Filter72 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2022

Beverly explains the procedure well & is thorough and efficient. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2022

Beverly is fantastic! Explains the procedure, answers all questions and is quick yet thorough. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2022

Beverly is great. Services she offers are great. Takes time to explain everything and very quick and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2022

They were very professional, they gave me very good advice on which treatment was best for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Many people always ask me how is it that I always look so good. Well here’s my little secret. Beverly Harris @ AsthecticsFX. I’ve gone to several places over the past couple years but no one leaves me having a natural beautiful glow like she does. She’s very professional and now someone I can call a friend. She does amazing work & you would absolutely satisfied with the results you receive. Don’t waste any time. If you want the beautiful glow but not all dramatic mess some med spas give. Call Beverly! I promise you will not be disappointed. She has me for a client for life now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Beverly is very knowledgeable and professional. She goes over every risk and really works with your budget. I don’t trust anyone else with my skin care needs! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Shelly  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 26, 2021

Beverly does an awesome job! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Jacqueline  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2021

Beverly is just awesome. I won’t go to anyone else for my beauty procedures. She knows exactly how and where to inject products. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Dory  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2021

Beverly is so knowledgeable! She took time to get to know me and talk through options. I am very happy with my experience and will definitely be back! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Melissa  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2021

Beverly is very informative and answers any questions. She does a thorough job! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Jocelyn  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2021

I had a wonderful experience here. This is my second time and I will keep going back because they are so great. Loved my results the first time and I know I will love it just as much if not more this time. Highly recommend going here. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Amy  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2021

Excellent service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Shawna  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2021

Beverly Farris is very knowledgeable and did an amazing job explaining the procedure to me and making suggestions. I will definitely be going back to see her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Ashley  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2021

Beverly is absolutely amazing, you will love your results!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Renee  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

Beverly is amazing! She's very thorough! Beverly gives excellent suggestions based on what you'll need to meet your expectations. I only go to Beverly's office for all my injections! I've gone to 3 other practices in the past and no one has treated me better than Beverly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Tricia  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

Great experience! Very knowledgeable! I'll be going back! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Amanda  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2021

Beverly was very knowledgeable and friendly. This was my first time getting dysport and she walked me through the whole process, explained everything, and made me feel very comfortable. I’m definitely going to return. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Charlotte  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Beverly was very knowledgeable and informative. It was a great experience and I felt very comfortable with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

She was so sweet and very professional my face looks so good lasted better than other places I would definitely go back to see her and would recommend her to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

I am so happy to have worked with Beverly. We spoke a few times to go over the details and help calm the anxiety. The place was clean and tidy and I never have to wait around for my appointment. I had an idea what I wanted, but since I am new at this, I didn't know how it would play out. The results are always beyond my expectations. I gladly tell friends about Beverly and her staff when anyone mentions any type of service they offer. Thank you so much, Beverly, for your professional and caring demeanor. See you again soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

I wish I could give 10 stars because Beverly is absolutely amazing and provided the best hair removal experience I've had to date. Beverly provided laser hair removal on full legs and the laser used is painless, quick and feels like a deep tissue massage with heat (I actually fell asleep). The results were immediately visible. After my first session I shaved approximately every two weeks, but it was truly not needed. I have had multiple laser hair removal sessions from my face to my feet at various facilities and I cannot express enough that this was by far my best experience with laser hair removal. I will be a returning customer. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

Very friendly and informative, I’ll be back! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Beverly was very patient with me with my treatment plan and she listened to my concerns. AestheticFX is great for all skin care needs and more. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Kim  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Beverly is a true professional as is her staff who are equally as awesome. I have stopped shopping Groupon and always use AestheticFX. They are all nurses who really understand the placement of needles as to not cause bruising or drooping. Love them and the magic they create! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

First class organization, and couldnt see enough good things about Beverly Farris and my experience with AestheticFX. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Hannah  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2021

ABSOLUTELY!!! Loved my experience and will be a reoccurring customer!! Attended to all of needs and excelled past expectations. Love love love!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Johana  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2021

Really sweet and knowledgeable! I went in for laser hair removal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 06, 2021

I’ve been back and forth between Beverly and my injector friend but I always come back to Beverly because I simply can’t resist her. She’s meticulous, detail oriented, gentle, professional, and so generous. I’ve decided to cheat on my injector friend and am a total 100% convert after my most recent visit. She filled my lips so naturally. A gentle lift upward vs filling them up into duck lips. She also removed my jowls by filling my cheeks and jaw. Not only would you have NO idea because she did such a great job, but she didn’t hurt me once. I’ve done this before and it was painful with lots of bruising. She was amazing. I highly recommend Beverly Farris! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Mercia  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2021

Very nice people I love it I will come back another time More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Marilu  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2021

Great experience! Went in for fillers and am very happy with the procedure as well as the service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2021

Beverly was super knowledgeable and quick with my Botox! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Ginger  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2021

Beverly was super knowledgeable and quick with my Botox! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Kandi  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2021

My 3rd visit, won't be my last !! These RN estheticians, are knowledgeable and welcoming....I definitely recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2021

Great session with a highly qualified nurse. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2021

Very informative. Loved this office! My best expierence receiving botox thus far. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Renee  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2021

Very informative. Loved this office! My best expierence receiving botox thus far. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Wendy  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

Absolutely love AestheticFX and won’t go anywhere else. Beverly is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Kelli  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2021

Beverly is the best! She’s responsive, professional, and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Katrin  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

Everything was just perfect, friendly happy Professional Service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Tessa  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2021

I was so impressed with Beverly’s knowledge of the facial muscles in relation to the results I wanted to achieve. She is very thorough and really knows what she is doing. I have been to other med spas that just inject your forehead without a lot of explanation or really listening to what my goals are for the treatment. I would highly recommend Beverly! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2021

I was so impressed with Beverly’s knowledge of the facial muscles in relation to the results I wanted to achieve. She is very thorough and really knows what she is doing. I have been to other med spas that just inject your forehead without a lot of explanation or really listening to what my goals are for the treatment. I would highly recommend Beverly! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2021

I had a great experience during my consultation. I got a little bruise but I knew that can happened, so no big deal at all. I love how my eyebrows got a little “foxy” lift. I requested and she delivered it beautifully. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Ellen  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2021

I had a great experience during my consultation. I got a little bruise but I knew that can happened, so no big deal at all. I love how my eyebrows got a little “foxy” lift. I requested and she delivered it beautifully. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Lora  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2021

Her precision and attention to detail was fantastic. She took her time and gave extra advice. The conversation flowed easily. She is very pleasant and easy to talk to. The visit was pain free. I drove over an hour for the appt and will definitely be making Stephanie my face girl! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Very professional would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2021

Beverly is amazing!! I have never had fillers or Xemeon injections before and I was a little nervous about the injections and was not sure what to expect, but Beverly made the experience very calming for me. The end results were fabulous, I felt and looked young and was amazed with the transformation. I look forward to future appointments with Beverly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Stephanie was knowledgeable and professional. She has a magnetic energy which explains why she has some pretty famous clients. I will go back to see her again. I was extremely satisfied with my results! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Erica  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

So I wanted to wait to make sure I wasn’t dreaming.... Stephanie was an Angel! She was EXTREMELY INFORMATIVE, and patient. She was able to look at me and tell me how to reach my goal... this saved me time and money since SHE HAS BEEN THE ONLY PERSON to resolve my issue.. within minutes! Stephanie, thanks for everything including your sweet spirit. Will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2020

Very professional would highly recommend! We really appreciate this recommendation, Elena. Don't hesitate to give us a call if we can help out in the future. -AestheticFx Team More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Kim  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2020

Very professional and good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Jessica  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2020

Wonderful experience! Would highly recommended!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Monica  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2020

Aubrey was great!! Complete professional who knows her stuff! I am looking forward to making her my go-to! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Cindy  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2020

Amazing! The office is extremely clean and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I am so thrilled I found this place!! I can’t wait to come back for more procedures. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Jeanine  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2020

Great!! I got botox here and Aubrey was very informative and the procedure was virtually painless. I will be back. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Connie  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2020

Wonderful experience and results from 2 very talented ladies on two separate occasions. Will definitely return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

I CAN NOT say enough about my experience with Beverly! I was in and out in less than 30 minutes, with zero pain during the injections and zero swelling or bruising. It was a pleasant surprise, I have had some awful experiences with injections. I am so happy with the way I look and feel - it made a HUGE difference. Thank you so much Beverly! You truly have a gift. Love and hugs! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Rebecca  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2020

Amazing experience, will definitely be a return customer !!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Cathy  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2020

Stephanie was awesome! Will be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

Love this place. Bervely is amazing, very friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

I had the best experience here!! Very Clean and professional plus I feel and look amazing!! I would absolutely recommend AESTHETICFX to everyone! Beverly is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

Beverly is the absolutely most professional and mindful Aesthetician I have ever had the pleasure of meeting!! Her attention to Detail your particular facial structure and any comments Or requests you make are remembered. She is gentle and precise. And please remember to ask her about discounts going forward because I promise you... you will want to return to her!! 😁😁😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

Beverly is absolutely AMAZING!!! She knows exactly what she’s doing and has made me feel so good about myself with what she’s done for my skin. She knows exactly what you need/want without you saying much. She has made my face look amazing without it looking fake on me. I highly recommend her for Botox, fillers, aerolase or whatever your looking to address. You will NOT be disappointed I promise!!!! ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at AestheticFX in Frisco. The staff was very knowledgeable and professional. They took their time to consult with me and explain the best procedures for me and what the expectations were. I highly recommend AestheticFX for anyone who is interested in looking and feeling younger! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

Beverly and staff are amazing! There is an unparalleled attention to detail in a clean and calm environment. I had microneedling with PRP and the results were amazing-It improved my tone, helped to even my complexion, minimized my scarring and gave me a great glow. Can't wait to go back for my next treatment! Highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Desiree  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2020

Beverly is very knowledgeable and professional! She offers very reasonable pricing for her services. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Tina  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2020

BEVERLY and her staff are absolutely wonderful! They take the time and personalization to what your exact needs are. Very pleased. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Amelia  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2020

Stephanie is AMAZING!! I have hooded eyes and she knew exactly what to do to make sure that my forehead was lifted and not pressed down to make the eyes more hooded. She used the botox sparingly to get it in all the right places on my face for a natural look. She really knows what she’s doing and the science behind all of it! So so happy. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Edger  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2020

Beverly is the best..! Always attentive and makings sure you only get what you need..! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Yeraldi  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2020

Wow Bervely was awesome I love the way I was treated I recommend her 100% . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Heidi  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2020

From 1st interaction via email to book appt it was seamless with exceptional service. Studio is super clean & taking all the necessary precautions to make sure safe environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2020

5 STAR service and FABULOUS RESULTS! I’ve never felt more comfortable getting my Dysport and fillers. Beverly is the queen of injecting in the perfect places, so you get the lift you need, where you need it and it looks so natural! I literally looked refreshed after a few of the injections and I know the others will set in within a few days, just like before!  I ACTUALLY look like I’ve gotten some real sleep vs the lame amount we moms get because life, kids and laundry get in the way. She is the BEST price I’ve found for her amazing skill and quality product! Nothing watered down, nothing close to expiration, and it all lasts at an AMAZING price. Make sure you call and ask about specials because there are deals for every season! I  it! We can all afford to look OUTSTANDING like the celebrities as we uber our kids around the planet-THANKS to Beverly!  I won’t trust my face and care with anyone else! I promise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2019

I had PDO threads. The procedure went well and the results are great! People keep completing me but aren’t sure what is different. I love it and recommend every woman get this done to look lifted and fresher. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.