Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Services Near Frisco, TX

Patient Feedback

When you visit AestheticFX, we want you to feel like you belong to a family. There's nothing we care more about than making you comfortable and providing you exceptional results. However, we know when choosing a cosmetic facility to call home, you have a lot of choices. At our Frisco, TX location, we want you to rest assured that you've made the right choice putting your aesthetic desires in our hands. Take a look at what our past and present patients have said about our team so you can feel confident that AestheticFX can help you make your dreams come true.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2022

I can't say enough nice things about Beverly and her assistant! Beverly is gentle with her injections, quick and precise. She is so informative and knowledgeable. She gave me her professional opinion without pushing me to do anything else extra. I got Botox and she kept it very natural which is what I wanted. Aesthetic FX is my go-to for my Botox and all my esthetic needs for now on!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2022

Tried Botox so many times and everybody seems to know what they are doing until you see result and there is always some disappointment .Beverly never disappointed me, she knows what she's doing and every time she deliver the perfect job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2022

Beverly is AMAZING!!!  I went for the first time a couple of weeks ago and I’ve never been so happy with my results. I don’t like the lines on my chin and I’ve been told numerous times to  just do lasers on them. Although lasers help, it still never gave me the results I needed. She injected jeavue in my chin and voilà!!! Those lines are gone. I’ve been getting neurotoxins for 11 years now, I’ve gone to several different people and Beverly is by far the best person I’ve ever been to, hands down!! AND she is by far the most affordable.  Thanks Beverly!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2022

Loved this medspa for Botox! Beverly was extremely thorough & explained everything every step of the way. She was super personable & friendly, I felt comfortable from the second I walked in! Will definitely continue with this practice for all of my skincare treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 13, 2022

Loved this medspa for Botox! Beverly was extremely thorough & explained everything every step of the way. She was super personable & friendly, I felt comfortable from the second I walked in! Will definitely continue with this practice for all of my skincare treatments! More

5.0
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2022

Beverly was super helpful in explaining how the process is and what you really need. More

5.0
Review from A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2022

They were incredibly thorough and took the time to explain everything in great detail. 10/10 would recommend. I found my new injector! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2022

I was very skeptical my first time. Had been considering dysport or Botox for a while but was nervous and didn’t want to go to just anyone. Beverly’s qualifications, results and reputation speak for themselves. She truly understands facial anatomy and muscular physiology. She thoroughly explains the justification for where she places product and this is SO IMPORTANT when someone is messing with your moneymaker (face )! I feel like myself, but fresher and more vibrant. I get so many compliments on my face but it’s not overwhelmingly obvious, which I love. I will keep going back for more and I’m excited to start trying some of the skin care treatments she offers as well. 😄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2022

I was very skeptical my first time. Had been considering dysport or Botox for a while but was nervous and didn’t want to go to just anyone. Beverly’s qualifications, results and reputation speak for themselves. She truly understands facial anatomy and muscular physiology. She thoroughly explains the justification for where she places product and this is SO IMPORTANT when someone is messing with your moneymaker (face )! I feel like myself, but fresher and more vibrant. I get so many compliments on my face but it’s not overwhelmingly obvious, which I love. I will keep going back for more and I’m excited to start trying some of the skin care treatments she offers as well. 😄 More

5.0
Review from T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2022

What a pleasant experience. They covered all questions and gave me detailed information. It was not only an amazingly great experience, it was informative as well. 10 out 10 would definitely return. The staff is just GREAT! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2021

Beverly was super knowledgeable and quick with my Botox! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Ginger  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2021

Beverly was super knowledgeable and quick with my Botox! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2021

Very informative. Loved this office! My best expierence receiving botox thus far. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Renee  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2021

Very informative. Loved this office! My best expierence receiving botox thus far. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Jeanine  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2020

Great!! I got botox here and Aubrey was very informative and the procedure was virtually painless. I will be back. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Amelia  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2020

Stephanie is AMAZING!! I have hooded eyes and she knew exactly what to do to make sure that my forehead was lifted and not pressed down to make the eyes more hooded. She used the botox sparingly to get it in all the right places on my face for a natural look. She really knows what she’s doing and the science behind all of it! So so happy. Highly recommend!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.